South China University of Technology is a national key university directly under the Ministry of education, is located in the southern city of Guangzhou, covers an area of about 2940000 square meters. The university has two campuses, Wushan campus is located in Guangzhou city Tianhe District Shipai Campus University District, a landscape of lakes and mountains, green trees and colorful flowers, people, covers an area of about ...【Details】

News focus +more